Amsterdam Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  4.1

"Perfect"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Yoan A. of Toulouse, France
Reviewed:   April 2, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing room with the perfect location at great price.
Thanks again

"Central Rooms"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Carolyn M. of Seaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My 90 year old mother and I stayed here for a week and apart from the steep stairs and tiny bathroom I have nothing but praise for this well situated, clean and efficiently run guest house. A choice of cafes next door means breakfast is easily managed too.

"Sehr Gut"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Livia B. of Zürich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   September 26, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Schön zentral, klein aber fein. Streetview vom Bett Phantastisch :D

"Alloggio caratteristico e in posizione strategica"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Michela C. of Vicenza, Italy
Reviewed:   June 8, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Siamo state soddisfatte della stanza, ben arredata e in un edificio caratteristico. Buona anche la posizione, che consente di raggiungere agevolmente a piedi la stazione, il centro storico e la zona dei musei.
Unici "nei" le scale molto ripide e bagno piccolissimo, ma trattandosi di una struttura antica è normale che sia così.

"Nice room in the center of Amsterdam"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Robert G. of barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   May 4, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A nice room on a very central location. Good value for money.

"comfortable stay"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Charlotte J. of cardiff, Wales
Reviewed:   April 21, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great stay at central guest rooms. We booked a luxury double en suite room & it was very comfortable and well fitted. It is very well located for most attractions and theres a tram stop just outside. a little on the expensive side but we got what we paid for. Altogether very happy.

"Good position and price"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Raffaella G. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   March 26, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Cleaned room and not too small. Bathroom quite small, cleaned, outside the room, but private and without heating. No hot water the last morning, we have no time to call the boy, so we washed us with cold water! It is a room rent in good position and cleaned. Good price for Amsterdam.

"Very nice place, very nice Host."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jeff B. of Cambridge, United States
Reviewed:   March 14, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our room was a very good place to stay. It is centrally located in Amsterdam and allowed us to walk the city very easily. Alex was a great host and was very accommodating. The price was extremely reasonable and the room was very comfortable. I recommend the Cafe located at the street level as well.

"review"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Sebastian W. of Bavaria, Germany
Reviewed:   March 5, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
cosy little rooms in a nice old house. 4stops away from central station. One negative thing was the barely working heater in the room.
but I will recommend it for couples

"Great Place!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Alex V. of Tacoma, WA, United States
Reviewed:   February 9, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our experience at Central Rooms was great! The location is perfect for those seeking an alternative to the party hostels of Amsterdam. Our room was comfortable and clean with our own personal bathroom and shower. We felt safe the whole time while still having the flexibility to come and go as we pleased. This was a very good experience.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 57 reviews  Next 10 results




AmsterdamInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us